Camouflage

How do you get inspiration for your outfits?

I look through different magazines and social media accounts to find out the latest trends. I make sure to put my own creative twist on every outfit I wear to make sure it represents me.

Where did you get your jacket from?

My uncle gave it to me. He had a friend in the navy who gave it to him. Surprisingly, it’s super warm!

-Mikhayla Sabo

 

IMG_0980

IMG_0955

Jeans// Pacsun

Bag// Forever 21

Bandana// Forever 21

Crop Top// Hollister

Jacket// U.S. NavyIMG_0970.jpgIMG_0950

Leave a Reply

