Light

img_0798-1

“Was there an event or something that you saw which began your interest in fashion?”

“After scrolling through tumblr, I began to develop a love for aesthetic and particularly in fashion. At first I would wonder why people would take the time to dress up just for a picture, but later I realized that it’s also a way to express yourself. It’s somewhat a form of art, which I now enjoy. The simple achievement in pairing clothes to make a cute outfit makes me happy; almost proud since it’s my own creation, not on a canvas but rather through fabric” – Raina Goswami

Top// Brandy Melville

Jeans// Pacsun

Heels// Aldo

Jacket// H&M

Leave a Reply

